Tasheel - Locations

Brunei
Branches
Head Office
Tel : +971 6 552 2333
Mob : +971 50 979 2833
Al Qasimiyah Area
Behind Emigration
Sharjah - UAE
sharjah@tasheelconsultancy.com
Sharjah
Tel : +971 6 552 2333
Mob : +971 50 979 2833
Al Qasimiyah Area
Behind Emigration
Sharjah - UAE
sharjah@tasheelconsultancy.com
Ajman
Tel : +971 6 765 1231
Mob : +971 54 584 0633
Behind Lulu Hyper Market
Near Muncipality, Ajman - UAE
ajman@tasheelconsultancy.com
Fujairah
Tel : +971 9 224 9625
Mob : +971 56 606 8855
Near Labour & Immigration Office
P.O.Box : 3869, Fujairah, UAE
fujairah@tasheelconsultancy.com
Al Ain
Tel : +971 3 751 1833
Mob : +971 50 868 1433
Near Lulu Murabba
P.O.Box : 3869, Al Ain - Abu Dhabi, UAE
alain@tasheelconsultancy.com
Dibba
Tel : +971 9 228 8833
Mob : +971 50 435 8833
Near Dibba Municipality,
Dibba, Fujairah, UAE
dibba@tasheelconsultancy.com
Al Hayl
Tel : +971 9 224 9625
Mob : +971 56 606 8833
P.O.Box : 3869, Al Hayl, Fujairah, UAE
alhayl@tasheelconsultancy.com
Murabah
Tel : +971 9 222 3833
Mob : +971 54 584 0833
Murabah, Opposite Police Station
Fujairah - UAE
murabah@tasheelconsultancy.com
Thoban
Tel : +971 6 533 1533
Mob : +971 55 239 8833
Thoban, Fujairah - UAE
thoban@tasheelconsultancy.com
Malaysia
Tel : +60 12 337 4245
Opp Lulu Hypermarket
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
malaysia@tasheelconsultancy.com
Brunei
Tel : +673 265 2820
Mob : +673 824 3820
Unit 4, Spg 735, Jalan Tutong, Kg Bunut
Brunei Darussalam
brunei@tasheelconsultancy.com
India
Tel : +91 9633 926 933
Mob : +91 9567 916 733
Malappuram, Kerala, India
operations@tcare.in
© Tasheel Consultancy & Documentation | All Rights Reserved.